Hourly

Daily

Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 186 MiB 2 GiB 2 GiB 216.62 kbit/s
Thursday, 19 November 2020 205 MiB 3 GiB 3 GiB 269.1 kbit/s
Friday, 20 November 2020 203 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 249.78 kbit/s
Saturday, 21 November 2020 197 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 242.96 kbit/s
Sunday, 22 November 2020 198 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 252.72 kbit/s
Monday, 23 November 2020 226 MiB 3 GiB 4 GiB 359.17 kbit/s
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 185 MiB 2 GiB 2 GiB 235.83 kbit/s
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 204 MiB 2 GiB 2 GiB 237.64 kbit/s
Thursday, 26 November 2020 187 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 248.84 kbit/s
Friday, 27 November 2020 171 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 244.97 kbit/s
Saturday, 28 November 2020 154 MiB 2 GiB 2 GiB 213.72 kbit/s
Sunday, 29 November 2020 163 MiB 2 GiB 2 GiB 227.56 kbit/s
Monday, 30 November 2020 190 MiB 3 GiB 3 GiB 280.96 kbit/s
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 958 MiB 868 MiB 2 GiB 173.16 kbit/s
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 233 MiB 5 GiB 5 GiB 492.68 kbit/s
Thursday, 3 December 2020 3 GiB 115 GiB 118 GiB 11.18 mbit/s
Friday, 4 December 2020 2 GiB 104 GiB 107 GiB 10.13 mbit/s
Saturday, 5 December 2020 3 GiB 111 GiB 114 GiB 10.77 mbit/s
Sunday, 6 December 2020 2 GiB 79 GiB 81 GiB 7.68 mbit/s
Monday, 7 December 2020 2 GiB 71 GiB 73 GiB 6.95 mbit/s
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 11 MiB 448 MiB 459 MiB 43.47 kbit/s
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 2 GiB 99 GiB 101 GiB 9.55 mbit/s
Thursday, 10 December 2020 2 GiB 82 GiB 84 GiB 7.98 mbit/s
Friday, 11 December 2020 2 GiB 72 GiB 73 GiB 6.97 mbit/s
Saturday, 12 December 2020 3 GiB 114 GiB 117 GiB 11.11 mbit/s
Sunday, 13 December 2020 4 GiB 114 GiB 117 GiB 11.14 mbit/s
Monday, 14 December 2020 3 GiB 106 GiB 109 GiB 10.32 mbit/s
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 GiB 104 GiB 120 GiB 11.41 mbit/s
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 12 GiB 105 GiB 117 GiB 11.07 mbit/s
Thursday, 17 December 2020 24 GiB 102 GiB 126 GiB 11.93 mbit/s
Friday, 18 December 2020 8 GiB 99 GiB 107 GiB 10.18 mbit/s
Saturday, 19 December 2020 3 GiB 98 GiB 100 GiB 9.52 mbit/s
Sunday, 20 December 2020 19 GiB 137 GiB 156 GiB 14.82 mbit/s
Monday, 21 December 2020 2 GiB 68 GiB 70 GiB 6.62 mbit/s
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 3 GiB 95 GiB 98 GiB 9.25 mbit/s
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 2 GiB 55 GiB 57 GiB 5.38 mbit/s
Thursday, 24 December 2020 2 GiB 72 GiB 74 GiB 7.03 mbit/s
Friday, 25 December 2020 2 GiB 76 GiB 78 GiB 7.41 mbit/s
Saturday, 26 December 2020 2 GiB 89 GiB 92 GiB 8.68 mbit/s
Sunday, 27 December 2020 2 GiB 60 GiB 62 GiB 5.88 mbit/s
Monday, 28 December 2020 2 GiB 75 GiB 78 GiB 7.37 mbit/s
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 3 GiB 107 GiB 110 GiB 10.39 mbit/s
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 1 GiB 44 GiB 46 GiB 4.33 mbit/s
Thursday, 31 December 2020 2 GiB 76 GiB 78 GiB 7.4 mbit/s
Friday, 1 January 2021 2 GiB 77 GiB 79 GiB 7.51 mbit/s
Saturday, 2 January 2021 2 GiB 91 GiB 93 GiB 8.85 mbit/s
Sunday, 3 January 2021 2 GiB 73 GiB 75 GiB 7.1 mbit/s
Monday, 4 January 2021 3 GiB 95 GiB 97 GiB 9.21 mbit/s
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 1 GiB 44 GiB 45 GiB 4.29 mbit/s
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 2 GiB 64 GiB 66 GiB 6.28 mbit/s
Thursday, 7 January 2021 1 GiB 42 GiB 43 GiB 4.1 mbit/s
Friday, 8 January 2021 2 GiB 85 GiB 87 GiB 8.24 mbit/s
Saturday, 9 January 2021 2 GiB 88 GiB 90 GiB 8.57 mbit/s
Sunday, 10 January 2021 2 GiB 101 GiB 103 GiB 9.81 mbit/s
Monday, 11 January 2021 2 GiB 70 GiB 72 GiB 6.87 mbit/s
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 2 GiB 53 GiB 54 GiB 5.15 mbit/s
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 2 GiB 72 GiB 74 GiB 7.04 mbit/s
Thursday, 14 January 2021 2 GiB 60 GiB 62 GiB 5.93 mbit/s
Friday, 15 January 2021 2 GiB 46 GiB 48 GiB 4.52 mbit/s
Saturday, 16 January 2021 2 GiB 51 GiB 53 GiB 4.99 mbit/s
Sunday, 17 January 2021 2 GiB 57 GiB 58 GiB 5.53 mbit/s
Monday, 18 January 2021 2 GiB 71 GiB 73 GiB 6.94 mbit/s
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 443 MiB 15 GiB 15 GiB 1.45 mbit/s

Monthly

Month Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
December 2019 90 GiB 4 TiB 4 TiB 11.43 mbit/s
January 2020 77 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 9.35 mbit/s
February 2020 90 GiB 3 TiB 4 TiB 11.97 mbit/s
March 2020 97 GiB 4 TiB 4 TiB 12.23 mbit/s
April 2020 83 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 10.27 mbit/s
May 2020 74 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 8.62 mbit/s
June 2020 94 GiB 4 TiB 4 TiB 11.86 mbit/s
July 2020 79 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 10.03 mbit/s
August 2020 71 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 8.71 mbit/s
September 2020 72 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 9.02 mbit/s
October 2020 76 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 9.47 mbit/s
November 2020 17 GiB 440 GiB 457 GiB 1.44 mbit/s
December 2020 134 GiB 2 TiB 3 TiB 8.17 mbit/s
January 2021 36 GiB 1 TiB 1 TiB 3.95 mbit/s

Top 10

# Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
21 Saturday, 30 May 2020 5 GiB 209 GiB 214 GiB 20.26 mbit/s
20 Saturday, 12 October 2019 5 GiB 203 GiB 208 GiB 19.73 mbit/s
19 Friday, 8 November 2019 5 GiB 203 GiB 208 GiB 19.7 mbit/s
18 Saturday, 21 September 2019 4 GiB 198 GiB 203 GiB 19.21 mbit/s
17 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 5 GiB 196 GiB 201 GiB 19.02 mbit/s
16 Monday, 2 September 2019 4 GiB 194 GiB 198 GiB 18.74 mbit/s
15 Monday, 2 March 2020 4 GiB 181 GiB 186 GiB 17.62 mbit/s
14 Friday, 27 March 2020 5 GiB 181 GiB 185 GiB 17.58 mbit/s
13 Friday, 24 July 2020 4 GiB 181 GiB 185 GiB 17.58 mbit/s
12 Thursday, 10 October 2019 5 GiB 179 GiB 184 GiB 17.41 mbit/s
187 Sunday, 20 December 2020 19 GiB 137 GiB 156 GiB 14.82 mbit/s
176 Thursday, 17 December 2020 24 GiB 102 GiB 126 GiB 11.93 mbit/s
168 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 GiB 104 GiB 120 GiB 11.41 mbit/s
130 Thursday, 3 December 2020 3 GiB 115 GiB 118 GiB 11.18 mbit/s
163 Sunday, 13 December 2020 4 GiB 114 GiB 117 GiB 11.14 mbit/s
159 Saturday, 12 December 2020 3 GiB 114 GiB 117 GiB 11.11 mbit/s
172 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 12 GiB 105 GiB 117 GiB 11.07 mbit/s
138 Saturday, 5 December 2020 3 GiB 111 GiB 114 GiB 10.77 mbit/s
213 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 3 GiB 107 GiB 110 GiB 10.39 mbit/s
164 Monday, 14 December 2020 3 GiB 106 GiB 109 GiB 10.32 mbit/s
263 Tuesday, 19 January 2021 443 MiB 15 GiB 15 GiB 1.45 mbit/s