Hourly

Daily

Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 3 GiB 107 GiB 110 GiB 10.39 mbit/s
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 1 GiB 44 GiB 46 GiB 4.33 mbit/s
Thursday, 31 December 2020 2 GiB 76 GiB 78 GiB 7.4 mbit/s
Friday, 1 January 2021 2 GiB 77 GiB 79 GiB 7.51 mbit/s
Saturday, 2 January 2021 2 GiB 91 GiB 93 GiB 8.85 mbit/s
Sunday, 3 January 2021 2 GiB 73 GiB 75 GiB 7.1 mbit/s
Monday, 4 January 2021 3 GiB 95 GiB 97 GiB 9.21 mbit/s
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 1 GiB 44 GiB 45 GiB 4.29 mbit/s
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 2 GiB 64 GiB 66 GiB 6.28 mbit/s
Thursday, 7 January 2021 1 GiB 42 GiB 43 GiB 4.1 mbit/s
Friday, 8 January 2021 2 GiB 85 GiB 87 GiB 8.24 mbit/s
Saturday, 9 January 2021 2 GiB 88 GiB 90 GiB 8.57 mbit/s
Sunday, 10 January 2021 2 GiB 101 GiB 103 GiB 9.81 mbit/s
Monday, 11 January 2021 2 GiB 70 GiB 72 GiB 6.87 mbit/s
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 2 GiB 53 GiB 54 GiB 5.15 mbit/s
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 2 GiB 72 GiB 74 GiB 7.04 mbit/s
Thursday, 14 January 2021 2 GiB 60 GiB 62 GiB 5.93 mbit/s
Friday, 15 January 2021 2 GiB 46 GiB 48 GiB 4.52 mbit/s
Saturday, 16 January 2021 2 GiB 51 GiB 53 GiB 4.99 mbit/s
Sunday, 17 January 2021 2 GiB 57 GiB 58 GiB 5.53 mbit/s
Monday, 18 January 2021 2 GiB 71 GiB 73 GiB 6.94 mbit/s
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 2 GiB 61 GiB 63 GiB 6 mbit/s
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 3 GiB 95 GiB 97 GiB 9.2 mbit/s
Thursday, 21 January 2021 2 GiB 80 GiB 82 GiB 7.78 mbit/s
Friday, 22 January 2021 3 GiB 79 GiB 81 GiB 7.69 mbit/s
Saturday, 23 January 2021 3 GiB 107 GiB 110 GiB 10.41 mbit/s
Sunday, 24 January 2021 2 GiB 77 GiB 79 GiB 7.47 mbit/s
Monday, 25 January 2021 2 GiB 69 GiB 72 GiB 6.8 mbit/s
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 2 GiB 73 GiB 75 GiB 7.09 mbit/s
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 2 GiB 67 GiB 69 GiB 6.53 mbit/s
Thursday, 28 January 2021 2 GiB 64 GiB 66 GiB 6.27 mbit/s
Friday, 29 January 2021 2 GiB 83 GiB 85 GiB 8.08 mbit/s
Saturday, 30 January 2021 2 GiB 102 GiB 105 GiB 9.93 mbit/s
Sunday, 31 January 2021 2 GiB 81 GiB 83 GiB 7.87 mbit/s
Monday, 1 February 2021 2 GiB 55 GiB 57 GiB 5.39 mbit/s
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 3 GiB 94 GiB 97 GiB 9.19 mbit/s
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 2 GiB 94 GiB 96 GiB 9.14 mbit/s
Thursday, 4 February 2021 2 GiB 58 GiB 60 GiB 5.68 mbit/s
Friday, 5 February 2021 2 GiB 54 GiB 55 GiB 5.25 mbit/s
Saturday, 6 February 2021 2 GiB 72 GiB 75 GiB 7.07 mbit/s
Sunday, 7 February 2021 2 GiB 59 GiB 61 GiB 5.74 mbit/s
Monday, 8 February 2021 1 GiB 51 GiB 53 GiB 5.01 mbit/s
Tuesday, 9 February 2021 2 GiB 71 GiB 73 GiB 6.91 mbit/s
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 2 GiB 61 GiB 63 GiB 5.94 mbit/s
Thursday, 11 February 2021 2 GiB 60 GiB 62 GiB 5.89 mbit/s
Friday, 12 February 2021 2 GiB 82 GiB 84 GiB 7.98 mbit/s
Saturday, 13 February 2021 3 GiB 91 GiB 94 GiB 8.92 mbit/s
Sunday, 14 February 2021 2 GiB 81 GiB 83 GiB 7.92 mbit/s
Monday, 15 February 2021 2 GiB 80 GiB 82 GiB 7.75 mbit/s
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 2 GiB 74 GiB 76 GiB 7.18 mbit/s
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 2 GiB 64 GiB 66 GiB 6.25 mbit/s
Thursday, 18 February 2021 2 GiB 65 GiB 67 GiB 6.31 mbit/s
Friday, 19 February 2021 2 GiB 74 GiB 75 GiB 7.15 mbit/s
Saturday, 20 February 2021 3 GiB 100 GiB 103 GiB 9.75 mbit/s
Sunday, 21 February 2021 2 GiB 61 GiB 63 GiB 5.96 mbit/s
Monday, 22 February 2021 2 GiB 61 GiB 63 GiB 5.98 mbit/s
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 2 GiB 75 GiB 77 GiB 7.31 mbit/s
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 2 GiB 63 GiB 65 GiB 6.14 mbit/s
Thursday, 25 February 2021 2 GiB 52 GiB 53 GiB 5.06 mbit/s
Friday, 26 February 2021 2 GiB 51 GiB 52 GiB 4.95 mbit/s
Saturday, 27 February 2021 2 GiB 79 GiB 80 GiB 7.62 mbit/s
Sunday, 28 February 2021 2 GiB 59 GiB 61 GiB 5.77 mbit/s
Monday, 1 March 2021 544 MiB 20 GiB 20 GiB 1.9 mbit/s

Monthly

Month Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
December 2019 90 GiB 4 TiB 4 TiB 11.43 mbit/s
January 2020 77 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 9.35 mbit/s
February 2020 90 GiB 3 TiB 4 TiB 11.97 mbit/s
March 2020 97 GiB 4 TiB 4 TiB 12.23 mbit/s
April 2020 83 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 10.27 mbit/s
May 2020 74 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 8.62 mbit/s
June 2020 94 GiB 4 TiB 4 TiB 11.86 mbit/s
July 2020 79 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 10.03 mbit/s
August 2020 71 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 8.71 mbit/s
September 2020 72 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 9.02 mbit/s
October 2020 76 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 9.47 mbit/s
November 2020 17 GiB 440 GiB 457 GiB 1.44 mbit/s
December 2020 134 GiB 2 TiB 3 TiB 8.17 mbit/s
January 2021 65 GiB 2 TiB 2 TiB 7.16 mbit/s
February 2021 55 GiB 2 TiB 2 TiB 6.76 mbit/s
March 2021 544 MiB 20 GiB 20 GiB 62.91 kbit/s

Top 10

# Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
21 Saturday, 30 May 2020 5 GiB 209 GiB 214 GiB 20.26 mbit/s
20 Saturday, 12 October 2019 5 GiB 203 GiB 208 GiB 19.73 mbit/s
19 Friday, 8 November 2019 5 GiB 203 GiB 208 GiB 19.7 mbit/s
18 Saturday, 21 September 2019 4 GiB 198 GiB 203 GiB 19.21 mbit/s
17 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 5 GiB 196 GiB 201 GiB 19.02 mbit/s
16 Monday, 2 September 2019 4 GiB 194 GiB 198 GiB 18.74 mbit/s
15 Monday, 2 March 2020 4 GiB 181 GiB 186 GiB 17.62 mbit/s
14 Friday, 27 March 2020 5 GiB 181 GiB 185 GiB 17.58 mbit/s
13 Friday, 24 July 2020 4 GiB 181 GiB 185 GiB 17.58 mbit/s
12 Thursday, 10 October 2019 5 GiB 179 GiB 184 GiB 17.41 mbit/s
187 Sunday, 20 December 2020 19 GiB 137 GiB 156 GiB 14.82 mbit/s
176 Thursday, 17 December 2020 24 GiB 102 GiB 126 GiB 11.93 mbit/s
168 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 GiB 104 GiB 120 GiB 11.41 mbit/s
130 Thursday, 3 December 2020 3 GiB 115 GiB 118 GiB 11.18 mbit/s
163 Sunday, 13 December 2020 4 GiB 114 GiB 117 GiB 11.14 mbit/s
159 Saturday, 12 December 2020 3 GiB 114 GiB 117 GiB 11.11 mbit/s
172 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 12 GiB 105 GiB 117 GiB 11.07 mbit/s
138 Saturday, 5 December 2020 3 GiB 111 GiB 114 GiB 10.77 mbit/s
266 Saturday, 23 January 2021 3 GiB 107 GiB 110 GiB 10.41 mbit/s
213 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 3 GiB 107 GiB 110 GiB 10.39 mbit/s
289 Monday, 1 March 2021 544 MiB 20 GiB 20 GiB 1.9 mbit/s