Hourly

Daily

Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 2 GiB 62 GiB 64 GiB 6.05 mbit/s
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 2 GiB 68 GiB 70 GiB 6.64 mbit/s
Thursday, 15 April 2021 2 GiB 57 GiB 59 GiB 5.62 mbit/s
Friday, 16 April 2021 2 GiB 67 GiB 68 GiB 6.48 mbit/s
Saturday, 17 April 2021 2 GiB 65 GiB 67 GiB 6.38 mbit/s
Sunday, 18 April 2021 2 GiB 59 GiB 60 GiB 5.71 mbit/s
Monday, 19 April 2021 2 GiB 65 GiB 67 GiB 6.37 mbit/s
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 2 GiB 88 GiB 91 GiB 8.59 mbit/s
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 2 GiB 65 GiB 67 GiB 6.4 mbit/s
Thursday, 22 April 2021 3 GiB 101 GiB 104 GiB 9.89 mbit/s
Friday, 23 April 2021 3 GiB 113 GiB 116 GiB 11.01 mbit/s
Saturday, 24 April 2021 2 GiB 61 GiB 62 GiB 5.91 mbit/s
Sunday, 25 April 2021 2 GiB 75 GiB 77 GiB 7.31 mbit/s
Monday, 26 April 2021 2 GiB 57 GiB 58 GiB 5.52 mbit/s
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 2 GiB 71 GiB 73 GiB 6.9 mbit/s
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 3 GiB 108 GiB 111 GiB 10.52 mbit/s
Thursday, 29 April 2021 3 GiB 116 GiB 119 GiB 11.25 mbit/s
Friday, 30 April 2021 3 GiB 126 GiB 128 GiB 12.16 mbit/s
Saturday, 1 May 2021 187 MiB 9 GiB 9 GiB 875.47 kbit/s
Sunday, 2 May 2021 1 GiB 53 GiB 55 GiB 5.18 mbit/s
Monday, 3 May 2021 2 GiB 73 GiB 74 GiB 7.06 mbit/s
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 2 GiB 72 GiB 74 GiB 7.06 mbit/s
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 3 GiB 84 GiB 87 GiB 8.22 mbit/s
Thursday, 6 May 2021 2 GiB 58 GiB 59 GiB 5.63 mbit/s
Friday, 7 May 2021 2 GiB 64 GiB 66 GiB 6.29 mbit/s
Saturday, 8 May 2021 2 GiB 83 GiB 84 GiB 8.01 mbit/s
Sunday, 9 May 2021 2 GiB 99 GiB 101 GiB 9.54 mbit/s
Monday, 10 May 2021 2 GiB 51 GiB 53 GiB 5.02 mbit/s
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 2 GiB 104 GiB 106 GiB 10.05 mbit/s
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 1 GiB 49 GiB 50 GiB 4.76 mbit/s
Thursday, 13 May 2021 2 GiB 71 GiB 73 GiB 6.89 mbit/s
Friday, 14 May 2021 2 GiB 56 GiB 58 GiB 5.49 mbit/s
Saturday, 15 May 2021 2 GiB 62 GiB 63 GiB 6.01 mbit/s
Sunday, 16 May 2021 2 GiB 67 GiB 69 GiB 6.52 mbit/s
Monday, 17 May 2021 2 GiB 68 GiB 70 GiB 6.63 mbit/s
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 3 GiB 90 GiB 92 GiB 8.76 mbit/s
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 2 GiB 56 GiB 57 GiB 5.43 mbit/s
Thursday, 20 May 2021 2 GiB 71 GiB 73 GiB 6.95 mbit/s
Friday, 21 May 2021 2 GiB 69 GiB 71 GiB 6.77 mbit/s
Saturday, 22 May 2021 2 GiB 70 GiB 71 GiB 6.77 mbit/s
Sunday, 23 May 2021 2 GiB 75 GiB 77 GiB 7.29 mbit/s
Monday, 24 May 2021 2 GiB 69 GiB 71 GiB 6.74 mbit/s
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 2 GiB 69 GiB 70 GiB 6.65 mbit/s
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 2 GiB 99 GiB 102 GiB 9.65 mbit/s
Thursday, 27 May 2021 3 GiB 101 GiB 104 GiB 9.87 mbit/s
Friday, 28 May 2021 3 GiB 81 GiB 83 GiB 7.89 mbit/s
Saturday, 29 May 2021 4 GiB 130 GiB 134 GiB 12.67 mbit/s
Sunday, 30 May 2021 2 GiB 65 GiB 67 GiB 6.37 mbit/s
Monday, 31 May 2021 2 GiB 88 GiB 90 GiB 8.56 mbit/s
Tuesday, 1 June 2021 2 GiB 62 GiB 63 GiB 5.98 mbit/s
Wednesday, 2 June 2021 2 GiB 89 GiB 91 GiB 8.64 mbit/s
Thursday, 3 June 2021 2 GiB 66 GiB 68 GiB 6.43 mbit/s
Friday, 4 June 2021 2 GiB 58 GiB 59 GiB 5.64 mbit/s
Saturday, 5 June 2021 1 GiB 48 GiB 49 GiB 4.66 mbit/s
Sunday, 6 June 2021 2 GiB 68 GiB 69 GiB 6.59 mbit/s
Monday, 7 June 2021 2 GiB 78 GiB 80 GiB 7.55 mbit/s
Tuesday, 8 June 2021 2 GiB 64 GiB 66 GiB 6.25 mbit/s
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 2 GiB 74 GiB 76 GiB 7.17 mbit/s
Thursday, 10 June 2021 2 GiB 74 GiB 76 GiB 7.19 mbit/s
Friday, 11 June 2021 2 GiB 62 GiB 65 GiB 6.14 mbit/s
Saturday, 12 June 2021 2 GiB 73 GiB 75 GiB 7.07 mbit/s
Sunday, 13 June 2021 2 GiB 72 GiB 74 GiB 6.98 mbit/s
Monday, 14 June 2021 2 GiB 76 GiB 78 GiB 7.43 mbit/s

Monthly

Month Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
December 2019 90 GiB 4 TiB 4 TiB 11.43 mbit/s
January 2020 77 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 9.35 mbit/s
February 2020 90 GiB 3 TiB 4 TiB 11.97 mbit/s
March 2020 97 GiB 4 TiB 4 TiB 12.23 mbit/s
April 2020 83 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 10.27 mbit/s
May 2020 74 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 8.62 mbit/s
June 2020 94 GiB 4 TiB 4 TiB 11.86 mbit/s
July 2020 79 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 10.03 mbit/s
August 2020 71 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 8.71 mbit/s
September 2020 72 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 9.02 mbit/s
October 2020 76 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 9.47 mbit/s
November 2020 17 GiB 440 GiB 457 GiB 1.44 mbit/s
December 2020 134 GiB 2 TiB 3 TiB 8.17 mbit/s
January 2021 65 GiB 2 TiB 2 TiB 7.16 mbit/s
February 2021 55 GiB 2 TiB 2 TiB 6.76 mbit/s
March 2021 61 GiB 2 TiB 2 TiB 6.63 mbit/s
April 2021 61 GiB 2 TiB 2 TiB 7.29 mbit/s
May 2021 61 GiB 2 TiB 2 TiB 7.08 mbit/s
June 2021 27 GiB 961 GiB 988 GiB 3.12 mbit/s

Top 10

# Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
21 Saturday, 30 May 2020 5 GiB 209 GiB 214 GiB 20.26 mbit/s
20 Saturday, 12 October 2019 5 GiB 203 GiB 208 GiB 19.73 mbit/s
19 Friday, 8 November 2019 5 GiB 203 GiB 208 GiB 19.7 mbit/s
18 Saturday, 21 September 2019 4 GiB 198 GiB 203 GiB 19.21 mbit/s
17 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 5 GiB 196 GiB 201 GiB 19.02 mbit/s
16 Monday, 2 September 2019 4 GiB 194 GiB 198 GiB 18.74 mbit/s
15 Monday, 2 March 2020 4 GiB 181 GiB 186 GiB 17.62 mbit/s
14 Friday, 27 March 2020 5 GiB 181 GiB 185 GiB 17.58 mbit/s
13 Friday, 24 July 2020 4 GiB 181 GiB 185 GiB 17.58 mbit/s
12 Thursday, 10 October 2019 5 GiB 179 GiB 184 GiB 17.41 mbit/s
187 Sunday, 20 December 2020 19 GiB 137 GiB 156 GiB 14.82 mbit/s
321 Saturday, 29 May 2021 4 GiB 130 GiB 134 GiB 12.67 mbit/s
317 Friday, 30 April 2021 3 GiB 126 GiB 128 GiB 12.16 mbit/s
176 Thursday, 17 December 2020 24 GiB 102 GiB 126 GiB 11.93 mbit/s
168 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 GiB 104 GiB 120 GiB 11.41 mbit/s
314 Thursday, 8 April 2021 2 GiB 118 GiB 120 GiB 11.4 mbit/s
296 Sunday, 7 March 2021 3 GiB 117 GiB 120 GiB 11.34 mbit/s
316 Thursday, 29 April 2021 3 GiB 116 GiB 119 GiB 11.25 mbit/s
130 Thursday, 3 December 2020 3 GiB 115 GiB 118 GiB 11.18 mbit/s
163 Sunday, 13 December 2020 4 GiB 114 GiB 117 GiB 11.14 mbit/s
325 Monday, 14 June 2021 2 GiB 76 GiB 78 GiB 7.43 mbit/s