Hourly

Daily

Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 3 GiB 122 GiB 125 GiB 11.86 mbit/s
Thursday, 8 October 2020 2 GiB 94 GiB 97 GiB 9.16 mbit/s
Friday, 9 October 2020 3 GiB 105 GiB 108 GiB 10.2 mbit/s
Saturday, 10 October 2020 3 GiB 101 GiB 104 GiB 9.83 mbit/s
Sunday, 11 October 2020 2 GiB 65 GiB 67 GiB 6.38 mbit/s
Monday, 12 October 2020 2 GiB 89 GiB 91 GiB 8.63 mbit/s
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 3 GiB 107 GiB 110 GiB 10.46 mbit/s
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 2 GiB 82 GiB 84 GiB 7.98 mbit/s
Thursday, 15 October 2020 3 GiB 107 GiB 110 GiB 10.4 mbit/s
Friday, 16 October 2020 3 GiB 137 GiB 140 GiB 13.25 mbit/s
Saturday, 17 October 2020 2 GiB 72 GiB 74 GiB 7.06 mbit/s
Sunday, 18 October 2020 3 GiB 125 GiB 128 GiB 12.13 mbit/s
Monday, 19 October 2020 2 GiB 90 GiB 92 GiB 8.75 mbit/s
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 3 GiB 105 GiB 108 GiB 10.25 mbit/s
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 2 GiB 94 GiB 96 GiB 9.15 mbit/s
Thursday, 22 October 2020 2 GiB 86 GiB 89 GiB 8.41 mbit/s
Friday, 23 October 2020 2 GiB 102 GiB 105 GiB 9.92 mbit/s
Saturday, 24 October 2020 2 GiB 104 GiB 107 GiB 10.1 mbit/s
Sunday, 25 October 2020 2 GiB 81 GiB 83 GiB 7.84 mbit/s
Monday, 26 October 2020 2 GiB 74 GiB 76 GiB 7.21 mbit/s
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 2 GiB 93 GiB 95 GiB 9.03 mbit/s
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 3 GiB 88 GiB 91 GiB 8.62 mbit/s
Thursday, 29 October 2020 3 GiB 97 GiB 100 GiB 9.44 mbit/s
Friday, 30 October 2020 2 GiB 80 GiB 83 GiB 7.83 mbit/s
Saturday, 31 October 2020 2 GiB 90 GiB 93 GiB 8.77 mbit/s
Sunday, 1 November 2020 246 MiB 8 GiB 8 GiB 820.96 kbit/s
Monday, 2 November 2020 3 GiB 91 GiB 93 GiB 8.84 mbit/s
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 3 GiB 77 GiB 80 GiB 7.56 mbit/s
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 3 GiB 105 GiB 108 GiB 10.23 mbit/s
Thursday, 5 November 2020 2 GiB 89 GiB 92 GiB 8.69 mbit/s
Friday, 6 November 2020 849 MiB 9 GiB 10 GiB 939.07 kbit/s
Saturday, 7 November 2020 647 MiB 3 GiB 3 GiB 319.55 kbit/s
Sunday, 8 November 2020 478 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 286.57 kbit/s
Monday, 9 November 2020 413 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 279.75 kbit/s
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 375 MiB 4 GiB 4 GiB 388.3 kbit/s
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 341 MiB 3 GiB 3 GiB 339.08 kbit/s
Thursday, 12 November 2020 305 MiB 3 GiB 3 GiB 288.71 kbit/s
Friday, 13 November 2020 289 MiB 3 GiB 3 GiB 288.31 kbit/s
Saturday, 14 November 2020 256 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 256.34 kbit/s
Sunday, 15 November 2020 231 MiB 2 GiB 2 GiB 234.95 kbit/s
Monday, 16 November 2020 237 MiB 3 GiB 3 GiB 276.82 kbit/s
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 227 MiB 2 GiB 2 GiB 221.76 kbit/s
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 186 MiB 2 GiB 2 GiB 216.62 kbit/s
Thursday, 19 November 2020 205 MiB 3 GiB 3 GiB 269.1 kbit/s
Friday, 20 November 2020 203 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 249.78 kbit/s
Saturday, 21 November 2020 197 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 242.96 kbit/s
Sunday, 22 November 2020 198 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 252.72 kbit/s
Monday, 23 November 2020 226 MiB 3 GiB 4 GiB 359.17 kbit/s
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 185 MiB 2 GiB 2 GiB 235.83 kbit/s
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 204 MiB 2 GiB 2 GiB 237.64 kbit/s
Thursday, 26 November 2020 187 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 248.84 kbit/s
Friday, 27 November 2020 171 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 244.97 kbit/s
Saturday, 28 November 2020 121 MiB 2 GiB 2 GiB 174.82 kbit/s

Monthly

Month Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
December 2019 90 GiB 4 TiB 4 TiB 11.43 mbit/s
January 2020 77 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 9.35 mbit/s
February 2020 90 GiB 3 TiB 4 TiB 11.97 mbit/s
March 2020 97 GiB 4 TiB 4 TiB 12.23 mbit/s
April 2020 83 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 10.27 mbit/s
May 2020 74 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 8.62 mbit/s
June 2020 94 GiB 4 TiB 4 TiB 11.86 mbit/s
July 2020 79 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 10.03 mbit/s
August 2020 71 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 8.71 mbit/s
September 2020 72 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 9.02 mbit/s
October 2020 76 GiB 3 TiB 3 TiB 9.47 mbit/s
November 2020 17 GiB 435 GiB 451 GiB 1.43 mbit/s

Top 10

# Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
21 Saturday, 30 May 2020 5 GiB 209 GiB 214 GiB 20.26 mbit/s
20 Saturday, 12 October 2019 5 GiB 203 GiB 208 GiB 19.73 mbit/s
19 Friday, 8 November 2019 5 GiB 203 GiB 208 GiB 19.7 mbit/s
18 Saturday, 21 September 2019 4 GiB 198 GiB 203 GiB 19.21 mbit/s
17 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 5 GiB 196 GiB 201 GiB 19.02 mbit/s
16 Monday, 2 September 2019 4 GiB 194 GiB 198 GiB 18.74 mbit/s
15 Monday, 2 March 2020 4 GiB 181 GiB 186 GiB 17.62 mbit/s
14 Friday, 27 March 2020 5 GiB 181 GiB 185 GiB 17.58 mbit/s
13 Friday, 24 July 2020 4 GiB 181 GiB 185 GiB 17.58 mbit/s
12 Thursday, 10 October 2019 5 GiB 179 GiB 184 GiB 17.41 mbit/s
22 Thursday, 5 November 2020 542 MiB 16 GiB 17 GiB 1.57 mbit/s
26 Friday, 6 November 2020 849 MiB 9 GiB 10 GiB 939.07 kbit/s
42 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 375 MiB 4 GiB 4 GiB 388.3 kbit/s
94 Monday, 23 November 2020 226 MiB 3 GiB 4 GiB 359.17 kbit/s
46 Wednesday, 11 November 2020 341 MiB 3 GiB 3 GiB 339.08 kbit/s
30 Saturday, 7 November 2020 647 MiB 3 GiB 3 GiB 319.55 kbit/s
50 Thursday, 12 November 2020 305 MiB 3 GiB 3 GiB 288.71 kbit/s
54 Friday, 13 November 2020 289 MiB 3 GiB 3 GiB 288.31 kbit/s
34 Sunday, 8 November 2020 478 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 286.57 kbit/s
38 Monday, 9 November 2020 413 MiB 2 GiB 3 GiB 279.75 kbit/s
114 Saturday, 28 November 2020 121 MiB 2 GiB 2 GiB 174.82 kbit/s